More Mobility Management Alerts

A number of iOS mobility users have recently received the following message on their device:


No worry. This message is safe and does not represent anything more than the alert that mobility management is in place; the same alert that occurred during the installation process for Haiku or Canto. Click 'Cancel' and all will continue as before.

We are investigating why the message appears now; possibly related to mobile device or mobility software updates.

1 comment:

  1. We are now recommending accepting rather than pressing cancel.

    This Message will be changed. As we have look into this further this behaviour is expected. It occurs when during the initial installation the Hub application did not become a managed application.

    ReplyDelete

Please feel free to offer additional help, tips, suggestions.